Our Experts

Oct 10, 2010

The staff and volunteers at the Friends Committee on National Legislation have many decades of experience in Washington and around the world. This is a partial list of the experts available from FCNL.

All of these experts can be reached at FCNL (202-547-6000) or through the communications department: media(a)fcnl.org or 202-903-2531.

If you don’t find what you’re looking for on this list, please contact Jim Cason at 202-903-2531, or email the address above.

Diane Randall

Executive Secretary

David Culp

Legislative Representative, Nuclear Disarmament

Kate Gould

Legislative Representative, Middle East Policy

Jose Aguto

Legislative Secretary, Sustainable Energy and Environment

Ruth Flower

Associate Executive Secretary for Legislative Program

Allyson Neville-Morgan

Legislative Associate for the Prevention of Violent Conflict

Jim Cason

Associate Executive Secretary for Strategic Advocacy

Theo Sitther

Legislative Secretary for Peacebuilding Policy

About Us
Sign Up

Press Room »

Events »

Work at FCNL »

Programs for
Young Adults »

Email Options »

© 2015 FCNL | 245 Second St, NE, Washington, DC 20002
202-547-6000 | Toll Free 800-630-1330